HÔTEL

Odjo d´água

Sélectionner date check-in
Sélectionner date check-out
1
1
0

Nos chambres

Twin Standard/Vue Mer

Profitez dès votre réveil d’une vue magnifique sur la baie de Santa Maria en optant pour l’une de nos confortables chambres Twin Vue Mer de 30,37 m². Avec terrasse ou balcon, ces chambres disposent de 2 lits jumeaux (100cm x 200cm), qui peuvent être réunis à la demande

Suite Junior

Ces chambres sont l’option idéale pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Avec 43m², ils ont 1 chambre avec deux lits et un salon avec 2 canapés-lits. Sur la terrasse vous trouverez un hamac pour profiter de la tranquillité à l’aube ou en fin de journée

Master suite

Notre plus grande suite est un logement spacieux et très confortable de 112m2 répartis entre une chambre avec un lit king size et une grande salle de bain privée, un salon avec TV et cuisine, et un balcon privé donnant sur notre beau jardin

Propos de nous

L’hôtel Odjo d’água est situé à Vila de Santa Maria, juste en haut de la plage de Santa Maria, sur l’île de Sal. Il a été construit sur un petit promontoire appelé « Porfirio Point » où le phare de Vera Cruz est situé et pour cette raison une partie de sa structure est mise en œuvre sur la mer qui rend le balcon du restaurant de l’hôtel l’un des endroits les plus recherchés sur l’île. Depuis le restaurant de l’hôtel, vous pourrez profiter de l’une des meilleures vues sur la baie de Santa Maria, et prendre un merveilleux repas au son de l’océan.

Meilleures expériences

EXCELLENT
8.4
142 reviews on
Anne
Anne
26. November, 2022.
8.0
Very Good
Read more
Rubini
Rubini
19. November, 2022.
9.0
Wonderful ☺ In the hub of the town tight on the waterfront but not overcrowded.
Read more
Frederic
Frederic
16. November, 2022.
9.0
séjour de rêve dans un cadre paradisiaque ☺la situation en ville et sur la plage, la qualité de la chambre avec vue sur mer ! la piscine à débordement sur l’eau, les jardins ☹la qualité et diversité du petit déjeuner
Read more
Marlene
Marlene
15. November, 2022.
10
Exceptional
Read more
Ian
Ian
3. November, 2022.
8.0
Very Good ☺ Breakfast was great. Good choice. Fantastic view from our room - top floor ☹ Needed loads more sun beds.
Read more
Juliana
Juliana
1. November, 2022.
10
Exceptional
Read more
Claude
Claude
29. October, 2022.
10
einfach Top zum runter kommen ☺Lage , Personal Ruhe ☹evt die Liegestühle
Read more
Maria
Maria
14. October, 2022.
8.0
Very Good
Read more
Rocío
Rocío
10. October, 2022.
9.0
Wonderful
Read more

Entrer en contact

Inscrivez-vous pour ne rien manquer des offres et promotions.

HOTEL

Odjo d’água

Select date check-in
Select date check-out
1
1
0

Our rooms

Twin Sea View

Enjoy a magnificent view of the bay of Santa Maria from the moment you wake up, opting for one of our comfortable 30.37 m² Twin Sea View rooms. With terrace or balcony, these rooms have 2 twin beds (100cm x 200cm), which can be joined together upon request

Junior suite

These rooms are the ideal option for a holiday with family or friends. With 43m², they have 1 bedroom with two beds and a living room with 2 sofa beds. On the terrace you will find a hammock to enjoy the tranquility at dawn or at the end of the day

Master suite

Our largest suite is a spacious and very comfortable accommodation of 112m2 distributed between a bedroom with a king size bed and a large private bathroom, a living room with TV and kitchen, and a private balcony overlooking our beautiful garden

About us

Hotel Odjo d’água is located in Vila de Santa Maria, right on top of Santa Maria Beach, on Sal Island. It was built on a small promontory called “Porfirio Point” where the Vera Cruz Lighthouse is located and for this reason a part of its structure is implemented on the sea which makes the balcony of the hotel restaurant one of the most sought-after places on the island. From the hotel restaurant you can enjoy one of the best views of Santa Maria Bay, and have a wonderful meal to the sound of the ocean.

Best experiences

EXCELLENT
8.4
142 reviews on
Anne
Anne
26. November, 2022.
8.0
Very Good
Read more
Rubini
Rubini
19. November, 2022.
9.0
Wonderful ☺ In the hub of the town tight on the waterfront but not overcrowded.
Read more
Frederic
Frederic
16. November, 2022.
9.0
séjour de rêve dans un cadre paradisiaque ☺la situation en ville et sur la plage, la qualité de la chambre avec vue sur mer ! la piscine à débordement sur l’eau, les jardins ☹la qualité et diversité du petit déjeuner
Read more
Marlene
Marlene
15. November, 2022.
10
Exceptional
Read more
Ian
Ian
3. November, 2022.
8.0
Very Good ☺ Breakfast was great. Good choice. Fantastic view from our room - top floor ☹ Needed loads more sun beds.
Read more
Juliana
Juliana
1. November, 2022.
10
Exceptional
Read more
Claude
Claude
29. October, 2022.
10
einfach Top zum runter kommen ☺Lage , Personal Ruhe ☹evt die Liegestühle
Read more
Maria
Maria
14. October, 2022.
8.0
Very Good
Read more
Rocío
Rocío
10. October, 2022.
9.0
Wonderful
Read more

Get in touch

Sign up to not miss offers and promotions.